Board of Directors

The Greater North Clark Health Foundation Board of Directors is a volunteer board charged with managing the initial $1,000,000 and distributing the interest in the form of grants and gifts. Members must be residents of northern Clark County. 

In March 2012, the Board of Directors developed a strategic plan to increase the awareness and impact of the Greater North Clark Health Foundation. The Board identified the desire to increase the number and diversity of its community partners and to increase funds available for grants.


2022 Officers

Lauren Stutesman, MS CCC-SLP - President
Kristin Pickerell, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CPHQ - Vice President
Lee Thomas - Treasurer
Lennea Coombs, MHS, PA-C - Secretary

2022 Board of Directors

Francis Conroy
 Michael Grayson
Leslie Ingram
Kelly Murphy
Rebecca Resch
Stefanie Wooten-Burnett 
Courtney Tutt 
Kimberly Wright